Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lethbridge Police Commission

The Lethbridge Police Commission is a statutory body created under the Alberta Police Act and City of Lethbridge Bylaw 5969 to oversee the Lethbridge Police Service. The Commission consists of seven citizen representatives and two City Council members who are appointed by City Council.

For more information about the Lethbridge Police Commission's mandate, meeting information and members, see their website. 

Join Our Team

We are always looking for ethical, brave, committed, and hard-working individuals to to serve our diverse and vibrant community. 

News and Updates

Subscribe to our news to receive the latest communications and updates from the Lethbridge Police Service.

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. For more information, see our Privacy Statement.